Wow… actor in Tollywood will be the cheif guest for grand pre-release event of Ala vaikuntha puram…

ala vaikuntha puram

Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo also stars Pooja Hegde, Rajendra Prasad, Sushanth, Tabu, Nivetha Pethuraj, Sachin Kedkar, Murali Sharma, Samuthirakani, Navdeep, Jayaram, Sunil, Brahmaji and Rahul Ramakrishna in supporting roles. Ala Vaikuntapuramlo marks the third collaboration of the actor and the filmmaker after Julayi and S/O Satyamurthy.

allu arjun
                     allu arjun
According to reports, The makers of Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo will be hosting a grand pre-release event on January 5. The event will be held in Vizag. We are quite sure, you would be eager to know who is the guest of honor to the event. We don’t want to tease you guys. Reports claim that Megastar Chiranjeevi will be the chief guest for Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo pre-release event. Still, an official confirmation regarding the news is awaited.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *